Försäljning

Försäljning

Jonas Steibert

Jens Rydh

Sales Manager
+46 (0)70 5353 960
jens.rydh@bewisynbra.com

Jonas Steibert

Joakim Lüning

Key Account Manager
+46 (0)70 5392 022
joakim.luning@bewisynbra.com

Jonas Steibert

Jonas Steibert

Key Account Manager
+46 (0) 76 136 09 01
jonas.steibert@bewisynbra.com

Jonas Steibert

Jeanette Falk

Account Manager
+46 (0)70 95 29 796
jeanette.falk@bewisynbra.com

Jonas Steibert

Henrik Svensson

Account Manager
+46 (0)70 50 80 923
henrik.svensson@bewisynbra.com

Johan Hjalmarsson

Johan Hjalmarsson

Account Manager
+46 (0)70 65 59 617
johan.hjalmarsson@bewisynbra.com

Anton Malm

Anton Malm

Account Manager
+46 (0)72 16 09 478
anton.malm@bewisynbra.com