Packaging

Packaging

Sales office Sweden

order@bewipackaging.com
+46 10 15 00 300

Sales

Jens Rydh

Jens Rydh

Sales Manager
+46 (0)70 5353 960
jens.rydh@bewisynbra.com

Joakim Luning

Joakim Lüning

Key Account Manager
+46 (0)70 5392 022
joakim.luning@bewisynbra.com

Jonas Steibert

Jonas Steibert

Key Account Manager
+46 (0) 76 136 09 01
jonas.steibert@bewisynbra.com

Jeanette Falk

Jeanette Falk

Account Manager
+46 (0)70 95 29 796
jeanette.falk@bewisynbra.com

Henrik Svensson

Henrik Svensson

Account Manager
+46 (0)70 50 80 923
henrik.svensson@bewisynbra.com

Johan Hjalmarsson

Johan Hjalmarsson

Account Manager
+46 (0)70 65 59 617
johan.hjalmarsson@bewisynbra.com

 

Design

Ole Krebs

Ole Krebs

Nordic Development Manager
+45 (0)72 157 957
 ole.krebs@bewisynbra.com

Stefan Gustafsson

Stefan Gustafsson

Designer
+46 (0)70 5600 741
 stefan.gustafsson@bewisynbra.com

Alf Hellberg

Alf Hellberg

Designer
+46 (0)70 5086 770
 alf.hellberg@bewisynbra.com

Anders Bernström

Anders Bernström

Designer
+46 (0)76 67 77 955
 anders.bernstrom@bewisynbra.com

Jari Soininen

Jari Soininen

Designer
+46 (0)72 243 19 32
 jari.soininen@bewisynbra.com

Roberth Carlsson

Roberth Carlsson

Tools
+46 (0)70 2454 712
 roberth.carlsson@bewisynbra.com